Enfold v3.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - %2$s

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_TW: &laquo; 更早的評論

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: (編輯)

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Always double check your spelling.
zh_TW: 請務必仔細檢查拼字。

en: Archive
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Archive for category:
zh_TW: 按類別存檔：

en: Archive for date:
zh_TW: 按日期存檔：

en: Archive for month:
zh_TW: 按月份存檔：

en: Archive for year:
zh_TW: 按年份存檔：

en: Archive for:
zh_TW: 存檔：

note: Name of the template
en: Archives
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Archives by Month:
zh_TW: 按月份存檔：

en: Archives by Subject:
zh_TW: 按主題存檔：

en: Author Archive
zh_TW: 作者存檔

en: Available Pages
zh_TW: 可用的頁面

en: Blog - Latest News
zh_TW: 部落格 - 最新消息

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: by
zh_TW: 通過：

en: Check your spelling.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的拼字。

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論已關閉。

en: Comments Disabled
zh_TW: 禁止評論

en: Edit profile for User:
zh_TW: 編輯使用者個人檔案：

en: Edit the profile description here.
zh_TW: 请在这為您的個人檔案添加描述。

en: Entries by
zh_TW: 項目

en: Error 404 - page not found
zh_TW: 錯誤 404 - 無法找到網頁

en: For best search results, mind the following suggestions:
zh_TW: 為獲得最佳效果，請注意以下幾點：

en: for:
zh_TW: ：

en: Forums
zh_TW: 論壇

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: in
zh_TW: 在：

en: Interesting links
zh_TW: 感興趣的連結

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Link to:
zh_TW: 連結到：

en: New Search
zh_TW: 新搜索

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_TW: 更新的評論 &raquo;

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 無法找到任何內容

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Profile for User:
zh_TW: 使用者個人檔案：

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最新動向

en: replies
zh_TW: 回復

en: reply
zh_TW: 回復

en: search result for:
zh_TW: 搜索結果：

en: Search results for:
zh_TW: 搜索結果：

en: search results for:
zh_TW: 搜索結果：

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria. Please try another search
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有找到任何與您的搜索條件相關的文章。請嘗試再搜索一次。

en: Sorry, the post you are looking for is not available. Maybe you want to perform a search?
zh_TW: 對不起，您要查看的文章不存在。您想要進行搜索嗎？

en: Tag Archive for:
zh_TW: 標籤存檔：

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: The 20 latest Blog Posts
zh_TW: 20篇最新的部落格文章

en: The 8 latest Portfolio Entries
zh_TW: 8篇最新的個人檔案項目

en: To search the site please enter a valid term
zh_TW: 要搜索該網站，請輸入一個有效的字詞。

en: Trackbacks &amp; Pingbacks
zh_TW: 引用通告 &amp; 通告

en: Try a similar keyword, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用相似的關鍵字。例如：搜索“平板”而不是“筆記型電腦”。

en: Try similar keywords, for example: tablet instead of laptop.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用相似的關鍵字。例如：搜索“平板”而不是“筆記型電腦”。

en: Try using more than one keyword.
zh_TW: 請嘗試使用多個關鍵字。

en: You are here:
zh_TW: 您現在的位置：

en: You might also like
zh_TW: 您可能會喜歡

en: You might want to consider some of our suggestions to get better results:
zh_TW: 為獲得更好的結果，請參考一下我們的建議：

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的評論正在等待仲裁。
